Indian Meat Science Association (IMSA) Executive Committee Meeting Held at NRC on Meat, Hyderabad on 3rd August, 2014

The EC meeting was convened under the chairmanship of President, IMSA. The following IMSA, EC members and editors have participated in the meeting held at National Research Centre on Meat, Hyderabad on 03/08/2014 from 3.00 pm 5.30 pm.

- 1. Dr. V.V. Kulkarni, President
- 2. Dr. V. Kesava Rao, Past President & Honorary Chief Editor
- 3. Dr. S.K. Mendiratta, Vice-President
- 4. Dr. B.M. Naveena, Secretary
- 5. Dr. Muthukumar, Treasurer & Associate Editor
- 6. Dr. P.K Mandal, Jt. Secretary
- 7. Dr. NarendraBabu, Jt. Secretary
- 8. Dr. GirishPatil, Member
- 9. Dr. K. Jayathilakan, Member
- 10. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Member
- 11. Dr. Suresh Devatkal, Associate Editor

